Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelita Smith

Shelita Smith

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shelita Smith
"After 24 years with Steve Johnson, i am disappointed in the response of Paige. She was short and very unapologetic in my concern of my account. Customer service here is just not what it use to be."
Profile photo of Craig Gillette

Craig Gillette

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Gillette
"Been with them for years. Good service"
Profile photo of Keith Kennedy

Keith Kennedy

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Kennedy
"Steve has been my agent for years. When you walk into Steve's office you get immediate service and they remember you. Unfortunately we have had to use our insurance due to accidents but Steve and his staff will help you through the process every step of the way. If you want "Good Neighbor" service, visit Steve Johnson, State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashra Hardesty

Ashra Hardesty

September 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ashra Hardesty
"I have been with State Farm for 5 years. When I first contacted agency I went to Scott. Scott was the best insurance agent I every met. Scott started his own agency in Texas I really miss him. He really went out his way to do his job. The ladies in here only do the minimum. I hope they see this. Horrible service! I am ready to get a quote from agency that cares."
Profile photo of William L Chaney

William L Chaney

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William L Chaney
"Steve is a excellent man , and great staff"
Profile photo of steve s

steve s

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by steve s
"I've been with State Farm Ins. for 42 years! When my first agent retired I moved to Steve Johnson's office. I can not recommend them enough! Always helpful, with a pleasant smile in their voice. Go with the best, Go with Steve Johnson and his wonderful staff! Thanks"
Profile photo of Chris Brillhart

Chris Brillhart

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brillhart
"Always friendly and helpful when I visit or call. I would definitely recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Cindy Henkelmann

Cindy Henkelmann

October 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Henkelmann
"Steve Johnson has been our State Farm Insurance agent for 17 years. We have him and his office staff outstanding in responding to the insurance needs of our family. They have been active in the driver's safety program for our three daughters. Recently we incurred a lot of tornado damage. We were extremely pleased with the State Farm Fire and Casualty, Steve Johnson and his staff. They responded with exceptional professionalism and courtesy. Within four weeks of submitting our claim we had full replacement value payment on our damages. Throughout the process, every contact with State Farm exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Steve Johnson."
Profile photo of Ashley R

Ashley R

March 21, 2016

3  out of  5 rating by Ashley R
"I would like to say that I have been with State Farm Steve Johnson's office since I was 15 years old and I am now 29. I have had a total of two accidents since I began driving and one recent accident. Unfortunately because I have had one accident in all of that time State Farm raised my insurance up by $50.00. Which I believe is ridiculous. They don't have any incentives or any other loyal customer discounts, which is obscured to me. I will be looking at replacing them ASAP due to their lack of. Also the two young ladies who work in there are very kind of BLAH when it comes to providing customer service. I work for an insurance company and our policy is to always make the customer happy without jeopardizing the companies bank and integrity."